Alert: COVID-19 Information for the Community

Find information about updates, cancellations and how Inova is taking the appropriate steps to protect the safety of our caregivers, patients, team members and the community.

See the Latest
 

Event & Class Registration

Text Size: [+] [-]

Improve Your Health and Your Life

Through a variety of health screenings, immunization and education programs, and outreach strategies, we work with individuals and partner organizations to prevent disease and injury, promote healthy behaviors, and improve the quality of life in our communities.

Find a Class

RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.


Location: WEBINAR (Login information will be sent by email)
Start: Wednesday, May 25, 2022
End: Wednesday, May 25, 2022
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: WEBINAR (Login information will be sent by email)
Start: Wednesday, June 1, 2022
End: Wednesday, June 1, 2022
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: WEBINAR (Login information will be sent by email)
Start: Tuesday, June 7, 2022
End: Tuesday, June 7, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Location: WEBINAR (Login information will be sent by email)
Start: Wednesday, June 8, 2022
End: Wednesday, June 8, 2022
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: WEBINAR (Login information will be sent by email)
Start: Wednesday, June 15, 2022
End: Wednesday, June 15, 2022
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: WEBINAR (Login information will be sent by email)
Start: Thursday, June 16, 2022
End: Thursday, June 16, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Location: WEBINAR (Login information will be sent by email)
Start: Wednesday, June 22, 2022
End: Wednesday, June 22, 2022
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: WEBINAR (Login information will be sent by email)
Start: Wednesday, June 29, 2022
End: Wednesday, June 29, 2022
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: WEBINAR (Login information will be sent by email)
Start: Tuesday, July 5, 2022
End: Tuesday, July 5, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Location: WEBINAR (Login information will be sent by email)
Start: Thursday, July 21, 2022
End: Thursday, July 21, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Location: WEBINAR (Login information will be sent by email)
Start: Tuesday, August 2, 2022
End: Tuesday, August 2, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Location: WEBINAR (Login information will be sent by email)
Start: Thursday, August 18, 2022
End: Thursday, August 18, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Location: WEBINAR (Login information will be sent by email)
Start: Tuesday, September 6, 2022
End: Tuesday, September 6, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM